vignette

my coworker, holding a bag of cool ranch doritos: “these are my second favorite brand of potato chips”

heatherfeather: “even though there are no potatoes in there?”

coworker: “…yes?”

hf: …

coworker: “heh… i guess you’ll laugh at me if i tell you my favorite brand is fritos.”

3 responses to “vignette

  1. h a i k u g i r l

    hilarious! peoples can be so funnies.

  2. crap. there aren’t any potatoes in there?

  3. OMG! I just spent the last 20 minutes reading through your blog. You are histerical!

Leave a Reply

