whatever else happens

do not ever click on this link.

10 responses to “whatever else happens

  1. Avoid women who like to pick their own avocados!

    ginqwnp

  2. OH MY GAWD.

  3. ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  4. previously, you made me want to weep at my desk. now i am just cringing, wanting to crawl under my desk out of pure fear against all females now.

  5. heatherfeather

    what is wrong with you people!? i told you not to read it! not ever!

  6. Just…wow.

    “Once there was this guy, and I loved him so much that I pulled off his testicle. And then I tried to eat it. Yeah man, that was serious love.”

    Right.

  7. Ha, I’d already heard about that. Oh, and she deserved to choke.

    I found you on Ravelry, and I think you are so adorable! In a good way. I put you on my list as a friend. Not sure how that’s supposed to work, but I would definitely want to be friends with you in real life, so let’s go with that, shall we?

  8. heatherfeather

    yay ravelers!

  9. heather was shocked that I clicked on the link… as if I normally obey her commands. Only kidding, I am sorry for clicking on the link. Is it weird that I enjoy reading blog comments more than actual blogs? I would like to see more Chris Cope comments.

  10. you can’t post the link and then tell people NOT to click on it! now i’m afraid to click on it but i want to. what do i do?!

Leave a Reply

