welcome back!

i just had my first earthquake in california in several years.

some things never change.

update at 11:51 am: i may very well have been sitting on the epicenter.

5 responses to “welcome back!

  1. Hey, I felt that earthquake too, for all the 3 seconds it lasted.

  2. what earthuake? i didn’t feel anything.

  3. I trust everything is all right…

    I’ve not been in an earthquake (that I remember) since 1994, but that was in Washington State, not California.

  4. crazy!!! Portland had a 2.7 earthquake Sunday 11/5, around 9:30p. we felt it.

    it’s earthquake madness!

  5. I have always wanted to experience an earthquake (a small one) in California but never have. Congrats to you.

Leave a Reply

