the wind may crown your head with leaves and keep blowing

yesterday would have been my dad’s 60th birthday.

i can’t stop listening to the honesty room today.

there is very likely a corollary.

4 responses to “the wind may crown your head with leaves and keep blowing

  1. I’m thinking of you- hugs.

  2. hf–you know you are in my mind right now. i am trying to get through the cd….think of the peace lily.
    miss ya!

  3. I can infer that you lost your father. That is sad. I hope that whatever memories that his birthday brings will be good ones.

    I’ll now have to check out Dar Williams.

  4. Hey darlin’. He’s with you.

Leave a Reply

