the post in which i relate a factoid which is going to be shorter than the title i am currently using.

my favorite clash song is “the guns of brixton”.

7 responses to “the post in which i relate a factoid which is going to be shorter than the title i am currently using.

  1. This is good to know if I’m going to continue frequenting this place, Heather. Good call.

  2. great song buthows about ‘brand new caddilac’?..

  3. I don’t know many Clash songs. I can’t say as I have a favorite. But I do dig Big Audio Dynamite II. Rush and Innocent Child were both good.

  4. Rock. And. Roll. Baby.

  5. What?

  6. Not familiar with it. I will have to search it out. And download it illegally.

  7. heatherfeather

    (the writer of this blog neither supports nor encourages illegal downloads of mussic, film, or other copyrighted material.)

Leave a Reply

