Hey! I’m a finger puppet!


Hey! I’m a finger puppet!

i don’t care if it only has 25 cents on it.

it’s a monkey finger puppet.

6 responses to “Hey! I’m a finger puppet!

  1. would it surprise you that i carry one of these in my wallet despite the fact that it has NO money left on it? yeah. i can’t live without my sock monkey card either. (sigh)

    between that and my incredible sheep, i may have to start my own bizarre novelty animal zoo.

  2. you know you’ve made it when you’re a finger puppet.

  3. has PETA spoken to the cruel people who cut off the legs of those finger monkeys?

  4. You can get 1/4 of one of the cool treats in the Dollar Aisle with that finger puppet gift card, oh yes you can.

  5. Ya know some people get called puppet when they AM NOT NO puppet!!! It can be offensive!

    Bah!

    Me am Monstee!!

Leave a Reply

