ow, my head hurt

last night turned into a migraine night out of nowhere.

i started feeling better after the vomiting ended.

yeah.

it’s better now. neeeeed coffee.

4 responses to “ow, my head hurt

  1. I’m sorry to hear about your unfortunate last night. Migraines are not fun; I had them back in junior high.

    Glad you’re feeling better. I’m sending feel better rays your direction as best I can.

  2. Maybe you should roll your jeans — it might make you feel better.

  3. yay feeling better!
    boo vomitting!

  4. maybe you need to take my magic pills (aka tylenol cold). it sort of worked last time.

Leave a Reply

