my microwave is haunted

it grumbles and groans when you use it. and it doesn’t get food very hot anymore.

it’s clearly haunted.

i should get a newbie.

4 responses to “my microwave is haunted

  1. Why is it things that groan are always haunted? My kids groan, but I don’t think they’re haunted. Possessed, maybe. Haunted? No.

  2. Your microwave is probably unsafe. It could be emitting microwaves into your kitchen!

  3. throw that thing away before you get possessed! or eat some not hot chicken and get food poisoning.

  4. steve – groaning things are haunted because watching scooby doo in my formative years taught me so.

Leave a Reply

