i had one of those annoying dreams last night.

the kind of dream where my alarm goes off and i hit the snooze button twice.

so i wind up getting up, letting the dog out and checking my email before i realize that it’s onl 3:16 am.

woo.

2 responses to “i had one of those annoying dreams last night.

  1. I once dreamt that I was invisible, but only to myself. Everyone else could see me just fine.

    Have you ever had your life flash before your eyes and gotten bored?

  2. i hate it when that happens. the “that” can be applied to anything hf or steve said.

    gkszftx.

Leave a Reply

