random quote

SwanDive00: sorry, my uterus clouds my thinking.

5 responses to “random quote

  1. Did you change your wallpaper on here? Or has it always been like mine with a different color, and I’ve just never noticed?

  2. it’s been like this for at least 4 months or so… do you usually use a feed to read it?

    sham-poo… [shakes head]

  3. hate it when my uterus gets in the way…

    stupid uterus.

    ….

    the donkey says, heeha!!

  4. I had to see my uterus for liver tonic and sassafrass extract. You’re lucky you still have yours…. :D

  5. Sham-poo = funny

Leave a Reply

