hey internets – I NEED YOUR HELP!

it turns out i don’t name my stuff. (except the iPod which is named Bucko Jr.)

last night i was scolded for not having ever named my car.

who wants to name it?

it’s white, 2 door, gas guzzlerry, has about 100k miles, and is a 1997. i’ve never looked at the tailpipe to see if it’s a boy or a girl.

ready kids?
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand, GO!

7 responses to “hey internets – I NEED YOUR HELP!

  1. Bianca. Unless you want some asexual name, in which case I suggest Bitty

  2. The Granny Plow

    WOWploe!

  3. I had a friend in college who drove a taurus.

    We named the car “Cli.”

    Yeah I’ll just give you a second to think about that one…

  4. steve – bianca seems too fussy for this piece of crap. i mean, car. maybe bitty.

    cherz – the word verification gods appear to like the granny plow idea! mvdecno!

    moocow – i don’t know if it says more about you that you gave me a minute to think about that, or more about me that i didn’t need a minute…. oi.

  5. Last minute inclusion: gumpy.

  6. Moses. it’s old, white, slow (guessing on that one), and probably a little grumpy (as Steve [almost] pointed out).

    My sister used to have an ancient white Volve 240 she also named Moses, so i think that name is appropriate for old white cars.

  7. “Wreck of the Old ’97.”

    Oh, wait – that’s MY car.

Leave a Reply

