why cherz is rockalicious

1. he makes fun flash videos when one is sad.

2. he tells us the letters he typed to verify he is not spam.

3. he’s my best fred’s friend and gets to see her a ton and sometimes makes delish food for her fambly.

thanks cherzish-creature!

and if any of you were wondering, i am feeling somewhat happier today.

stupid hormones. i hate them.

5 responses to “why cherz is rockalicious

  1. yeeeah! thanks!!! I guess what goes around comes around. I was having a shitttttttty day. That rules. Thanks hf!

    hee hee muumat

  2. I’m glad to hear you’re feeling better. Hormones are no fun. I think we should ban them.

  3. cherz likes nasty things involving plastic toys and soft cheese!

    and the baby jebus loves him.

  4. I aspire to be rockalicious one day too.

    Maybe if I study hard…

    And take my vitamins…

  5. cherz is the man with the fly shades. he’s fly-shade-man. he has shades of fly. i have nothing worthwhile to say right now.

Leave a Reply

