i’ve only got 8 pages of my 20 pager done…

so i can’t do a whole post. and i’m choosing to post mostly in pictures

a disturbing distortion of my childhood memories from haiku girl

sesame-street-gang
4 responses to “i’ve only got 8 pages of my 20 pager done…

  1. I’m pinching your face!

  2. Isn’t that Sesame Street gang photo funny?!? I love it!

  3. And here I thought I could avoid the Kids in the Hall by getting as far from Canada as possible. I guess there’s nothing left but for me to move to Peru

  4. heatherfeather

    h-g: very funny, and THANKS!

    steve:you can never escape KITH…

Leave a Reply

